California CTE College & Career Indicator Dashboard


Home        Dashboard      Demographics      CTE Enrollment     Pathway Completers     CTE Employers     Job Openings     Contact Info    

 

Baldy View ROP
2890 Inland Empire Boulevard, Suite 100
Ontario, CA 91764
Ms. Shelley Adams, Superintendent
shelley_adams@bvrop.org
Serving Chaffey Joint Union High School District,
Chino Valley Unified, Claremont Unified,
Upland Unified School Districts

Coastline ROP
1001 Presidio Square
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Ms. Carol Hume, Superintendent
chume@coastlinerop.net
Serving Huntington Beach Union High School District, Irvine Unified,
Newport-Mesa Unified, Saddleback Valley Unified,
Tustin Unified School Districts

Colton-Redlands-Yucaipa ROP
1214 Indiana Court
Redlands, CA 92375
Dr. Stephanie Houston, Superintendent
stephanie_houston@cry-rop.org
Serving Redlands USD, Colton JUSD, Yucaipa-Calimesa JUSD

East San Gabriel Valley ROP
1501 West Del Norte Street
West Covina, CA 91790
Dr. Laurel Adler, Superintendent
ladler@esgvrop.org
Serving Charter Oak USD, Azusa USD, Baldwin Park
USD, West Covina USD, Covina Valley USD,
Walnut Valley USD, Glendora USD

Eden Area ROP
26316 Hesperian Boulevard
Hayward, CA 94545
Ms. Linda Granger, Superintendent
lgranger@edenrop.org
Serving Castro Valley, Hayward, San Leandro,
San Lorenzo Unified School Districts

La Puente Valley ROP
341 La Seda Road
La Puente, CA 91744
Ms. Maura Murabito, Superintendent
mmurabito@lpvrop.org
Serving Basset Unified, Hacienda Unified,
Rowland Unified School Districts

Metropolitan Education District
760 Hillsdale Avenue
San Jose, CA 95136
Ms. Alyssa Lynch, Superintendent
alynch@metroed.net
Serving Campbell Union, San Jose Unified,
East Side Union, Santa Clara Unified, Los
Gatos/Saratoga, Milpitas Unified, North County,
Santa Clara DOE School Districts

Mission Valley ROP
5019 Stevenson Boulevard
Fremont, CA 94538
Mr. Thomas Hanson, Superintendent
thanson@mvrop.org
Serving Fremont, Newark, New Haven School Districts

San Bernardino County ROP
144 North Mountain Avenue
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Ms. Kit Alvarez, CTE/ROP Administrator
kit.alvarez@sbcss.net
Serving Apple Valley USD, Barstow USD, Bear Valley USD,
Hesperia USD, Lucerne Valley USD, Morongo USD,
Rialto USD, Rim of the World USD, Silver Valley USD,
Snowline JUSD, Trona JUSD, Victor Valley UHSD

Tri-Cities ROP
10800 Benavon Street, Suite E
Whittier, CA 90606
Ms. Tracie Zerpoli, Superintendent
tzerpoli@tricitiesrop.org
Serving El Rancho Unified, Whittier Union High School Districts

Tri-Valley ROP
1040 Florence Road
Livermore, CA 94550
Ms. Julie Duncan, Superintendent
jduncan@tvrop.org
Serving Pleasanton Unified, Livermore Valley
Joint Unified, Dublin Unified School Districts



Copyright 2017 Harris School Solutions.